AKULA 62, single woman in usa

Roing guradian soulmates
Name:AKULA
Age:62 years and 1 days
City:Roing, India
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:29 July 2009
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:165 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:SMALL BUSINESS
offline 163 days
AKULA Roing

About AKULA:

Nothing to say about me because I am not a wealthy person. I am Indian. Separated from my family due to un avoid circumstances. I like to do business, enjoy at beach or any lonely place with close persons.I am separated person only. Divorce to be applied and it will take time

Hobbies:

Do not have separate and special Interests and Hobbies. Work, Work, Work, spending with family, TV, Internet for business collection and knowledge purpose

Looking for:

I want the person who likes me must have respect with others If she is physically beautiful or not by inner beauty is most important. I want to share her in all aspects. Most of all do not expect more financial status from me.
Actually, I joined in this site with full intention to search and choose long relationship purpose only one year back. But result is nothing.

I know about love but I also know the difference of love and attraction. I received so many letters, but as per my opinion in that letters, some spam letters also there.

I want my better half. As per my think, for selection for second half purpose, not necessary too long correspondence, friendship and huge money. In India our marriage are made with elder�s opinion and only one meeting only. We are not required too long correspondence and other dating nature. If comparatively Indian divorce rate is also low. So, as per my opinion the process of long is not required.

For my choose is very important on trus

Partner age:

58-74

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia