Artur 32, woman looking for husband

Horsens smooch login page
Name:Artur
Age:32 years and 104 days
City:Horsens, Denmark
Marital status:Never married
Registration:03 October 2013
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Gray
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Job:Unemployed, since i just left
offline 88 days
Artur Horsens

About Artur:

The hard part, well what to tell about my self. Im 23 years old, im born in Poland but living in Denmark, have been living here the past 16 gorgeous years. Currently unemployed but not for long, and the whole economy crisis has hit Denmark a bit hard. I live 3min away from the beach, so i spend most my time there since its warm. Other than that, to tell a bit about my self, im friendly, passionate, tender, sincere, spontaneous, loving, caring and most important im honest.

So i perfer the same from the woman i fall in love with.

Well thats all about me, i hope i cought your interest. Wont write much more, since then we have more to talk about together.

Hobbies:

Hanging out with my friends, watching movies, walking on the b each, fitness workouts, boxing, watching a good movie, listening to music, spending time infront my computer.

Looking for:

Well the partner i look for, should be attractive, nice, sweet, honest, caring, sincere, loving and not affraid to show her feelings, and ready to fall in love i think. Its rather hard to describe... but i think i boxed it rather well.

Partner age:

53-73

Artur 32 years and 104 days

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia