Ben 44, men looking for a woman

London global online dating
Name:Ben
Age:44 years and 257 days
City:London, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:06 April 2014
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), Spanish (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Construction Consultant
offline 31 days
Ben London

About Ben:

Friendly sincere guy who likes everything about relationships such as sharing, physical love and making a life together
A little more about me...I teach English as a foreign language in Manchester UK. I used to work a professional in construction in the UK in London.
I grew up in the city and the town and I like a bit of both.
My origin is Manchester UK.
I work with one of my brothers. I have another brother in China who I'm trying to start a business with.
Why am I looking for a Russian/CIS woman? Well I would like a woman who likes the idea of a family and spending life together - that seems to be something still worthwhile to women from Russia/CIS - it's less so for a lot of women but I think this is something worth fighting for.
I can speak Spanish as well as English; if you marry me I'll learn Russian x!
I don't party much like dancing and drinking these days - but I still do sometimes! I prefer theatre and company of friends but I still can move on the dance floor!

Hobbies:

Reading, theatre, cooking, gym, walking in countryside, dining out, going to pub

Looking for:

I'm a Christian and I need a partner who is too. You just need to be a sincere woman who would like an enduring marriage and a family.

Partner age:

57-66

Ben 44 years and 257 daysBen Never married

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia