Bud 63, single women date

Maplewood social dating networking sites
Name:Bud
Age:63 years and 260 days
City:Maplewood, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:25 August 2010
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Eye color:Hazel
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Hotel and Real Estate Owner
offline 137 days
Bud Maplewood

About Bud:

I am not some internet Don Juan looking for entertainment. I seek a lady that would be my best friend first and that would enjoy having fun, traveling, and talking about things that are important to each of us. I have been blessed in my businesses and want to take more time to travel, cruise, and see the world. I want to find my soul mate to enjoy all this with. I love to dance at the disco. I love spending time on the lake. I am romantic, sensitive, compassionate, generous and been told that I'm charming. I love to have one special lady that I can spoil and treat like a Princess. I believe that two people in love should be free to talk about anything. I can talk and listen all day long. I would treat you like a Princess if you would treat me as your king. I will return to Ukraine soon and will seek my fate again. Are you my fate? I would make all of your dreams come true.

Hobbies:

Boating, traveling, cruises, theatre. I have been to the Ukraine four times with the intention of finding that one very special lady who will be my forever beloved dorogaya. I did not find the lady I was looking for but I have fallen in love with Odessa and Kiev. I love the Ukraine and will be returning there again soon.

Looking for:

I do care that you are interested in my life and that you want someone to be interested in yours too. A lady who was interested in business would be especially interesting. Perfect Bliss for me would be someone that was a soul mate and partner in everything I do. If you think that affection is something for only private places or for your grandmother, or babies, I'm not the one you're looking for. I am not looking for perfection. Just someone that is perfect for me. I can live anywhere that I choose. I'd be more than happy to keep one home in the US and one home in Ukraine. I seek a woman that would adore me and enjoy me adoring her. It is not hard to find a Princess. But has been very hard to find a woman that knows how to treat a man as her King.

Partner age:

50-71

Bud 63 years and 260 days

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia