CARLOS 56, men date

El Tejar dating website free trial
Name:CARLOS
Age:56 years and 94 days
City:El Tejar, Mexico
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:07 May 2013
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:Spanish (6), English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
offline 112 days
CARLOS El Tejar

About CARLOS:

Well i have 2 beautifull kids, they are twins(a girl and a boy/7 years old), although i live alone, my greatest love in this world are my both child. I love them. Plus i am triying to make my own life because i am separate since 4 years ago and i am looking for someone that like to share with me this time for ever. I used to reach my goals, and love persons who are prepared, studied, nice easy going, beautifull( inside and outside), independient, mind mature, inteligent, simple, not complicate. I like have many details with my fiance, and support her in all areas. Like send her flowers and take her to a musiciasn serenade(music on the night in front of her window). Give her many presents.

Hobbies:

Martial Arts(2DAN/Taekwondo),Gym, Running, Bike, Swim. Live happy doing things i like to do. Know new people, travel, learn new languages,movies, study a Ph. in marketing. Read books in personal superation, business, management. Listen music, dance. I work by my own since 17 years ago. And i like younger women from 22 to 32 years old.

Looking for:

Young, prepared, studied, easy going, charm, inteligent, not complicated, beautifull inside and outside, enjoyable of her work, wants kids, elegant, pretty, nice looking, in few words a geat person. Wants to live in Mexico and make a family with me. That accept my two kids as her family.

Partner age:

54-71

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia