Charles 55, meeting women for free

Nashville top ten free online dating sites
Name:Charles
Age:55 years and 226 days
City:Nashville, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:13 February 2011
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:106 kg (233 lb)
Height:193 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Executive Management
offline 127 days
Charles Nashville

About Charles:

I am an easy going guy with a zest for life and living it to the fullest. I have been successful in life, both professionally and as a father.I like to stay in shape so I work out a few times a week and try to eat well. I like to stay active, but enjoy downtime too, like watching a movie, spending quality time together at home or doing almost anything together. After all, it is who you are with, not where you are and what you are doing, all the time.

Hobbies:

I am mostly interested in finding the love of my life, whom I can spend time with traveling and exploring new activities. I enjoy many things like staying in shape through exercise, golf and water sports, but open to anything.

Looking for:

I am looking for a special woman that appreciates her man and wants to love me as much as I love her. I believe you always get out what you put into it. Life is too short to spend it alone. Let's face it, there are so many wonderful things to do in this world with a life partner. I am interested in someone loyal from another country as American women are spoiled and no longer appreciate the good life we have in USA.

Partner age:

52-67

Charles 55 years and 226 days

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia