Chris 51, free asian dating uk

Gelligaer best dating site london
Name:Chris
Age:51 years and 142 days
City:Gelligaer, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:12 April 2011
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:4 children
Weight:116 kg (255 lb)
Height:184 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Job:Director
offline 89 days
Chris Gelligaer

About Chris:

I am a quiet and shy person. I have been divorced for nearly 5 years and have my wonderful children who live with me. I work hard, running my own business and like the weekends. I have many interests which I would like to share and also find some new ones - which is why I thought I would take a look at this site. I am very kind and considerate and a real gentlemen.

Hobbies:

I like lots of things and have many interests. I spend most of my free time playing with and looking after my children, although my son is now grown up. I like sports, particularly tennis, motorsport and football. I like reading a lot and enjoy watch movies, especially at the cinema. there are also some really nice english country pubs near me and its great o go to one and have a drink and a read of the paper. I have travelled through out the world and love visiting new places, although I am not sure I like flying very much! My favourite two places are Japan and city - Paris.

Looking for:

Someone who is fun with a good sense of humour, you would need one! Someone who is honest and who would like to share my life as much as I would like to share yours. I am a kind considerate and totally loyal person. I would like a lady who is happy and would like to share life's storey with me!

Partner age:

50-68

Chris 51 years and 142 days

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia