Christopher 50, ladies seeking ladies

Germantown looking for free online dating site
Name:Christopher
Age:50 years and 296 days
City:Germantown, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:16 March 2013
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:77 kg (169 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Engineer / Consultant
offline 121 days
Christopher Germantown

About Christopher:

Intelligent, well-educated, kind, honest, caring, loyal, calm, strong willed, and thoughtful.
I am a successful, hard-working professional with a job designing complex computer systems.
In my free time, I ride and train horses for competitions. I have a special love for horses because of the deep understanding and appreciation that I have for them.
I love all animals and have a great appreciation for all nature and wildlife.
At home, I am a quiet-natured person that enjoys clever, witty, and charming conversations with my lady partner.
I like a quiet and calm home life with no artificial or unnecessarily dramatic problems.
I am a loving and affectionate man that likes a romantic and intimate relationship with my lady.
My home is in the countryside but is not far from the city, Washington DC. It is a good, mild climate where I live, never too hot or too cold.
I would like to find a special lady and have children one day and want to love and teach them all that I have learned

Hobbies:

Hobbies: Horses, Show Jumping, Music, Guitar, Piano, Pets, Building things around home.
Interests: Enjoying quality time (romance, conversation, companionship) with my lady partner, Music (classical, jazz, world, etc.), Travel, Animals, Nature, Wildlife, Literature, Movies, Theatre, Fine Restaurants, and relaxation.
I am also interested that if you write to me first that you write about the things you like about what I have written about myself in this profile and my pictures. Please tell me if you are interested to live in the countryside and what you think about children, horses and other animals. I am interested to know if you have read this profile and to know if you are serious in your interest for me.

Looking for:

Kind, considerate, intelligent, caring, honest, affectionate, and loyal in all things.
She is a lady that loves music, thoughtful things (intellectual, books, conversation), animals, nature, and a quiet, active life in the countryside.
She enjoys to be around animals such as horses, dogs, cats, etc.
She is a woman that truly cares for her man and likes to do things for him to keep him happy and he does the same for her.
She is a good friend, a cheerful companion, and a passionate lover.
She is a lady that values most the love of her man, the good times they spend together, enjoyable, fun and exciting activities, and a happy life. She loves these things more than any materialistic things that a person can own.
She is also a person that takes care of herself by staying fit, eating a healthy diet, and living sensibly because she understands she only has one body and one life.
Thank you in advance to any nice lady that writes to me. I am grateful for your interest.

Partner age:

31-50

Christopher 50 years and 296 days

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia