Christopher 37, polish women looking for english men

Haverfordwest telegraph dating website
Name:Christopher
Age:37 years and 33 days
City:Haverfordwest, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:06 November 2009
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Managing Director
offline 150 days
Christopher Haverfordwest

About Christopher:

I am self employed, and run my own company full time, and whilst my flat is in Essex, I'm looking to sell up and move into London in the next six months.

I love snowboarding, I go once or twice a year, I am still quite new to it (4 years in) but I picked it up pretty quickly and so far with no breakages! (tempting fate). I also like to go the gym 2-3 times a week and watch a bit of MMA. I do not follow football, they spend most of the time lying on the floor crying which isn’t a sport in my books.

I DJ monthly in London so like to keep my ear in with new music, alongside my other favourite past time which is movies. I watch a lot, good and bad :)

Hopefully you get the impression that I don't take myself too seriously, that I have my own mind and can hold a relatively intelligent conversation when forced to ;)

Hobbies:

I like to keep fit, snowboard, visit new countries, I love music and DJ once a month, wlike the cinema and movies, also like getting outside with nature, whether that's on beaches or in forests. I also enjoy the hustle and bustle of London where I work

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman who is as kind as she is adventurous. A girl who has her own passions and mind, but who wants to find their soul mate and be prepared to travel, maybe even relocate, if what we have goes from casual fun to something long term:)

Partner age:

36-46

Christopher 37 years and 33 daysChristopher Never married

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia