Dave 67, singles in us

Endicott smooch.com uk sign in
Name:Dave
Age:67 years and 344 days
City:Endicott, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:03 August 2012
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10), Spanish (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Retired Engineer
offline 127 days
Dave Endicott

About Dave:

I have had a wonderful life so far, growing up and living in multiple countries and cultures, except for finding a companion. I do enjoy my activities, and retired recently as an engineer in the aerospace industry.

Hobbies:

Sports: football, skiing and ice hockey,
Hobbies: woodworking, gardening, home improvement projects, helping in the community

Looking for:

I would like to find someone who is both smart and intelligent, relatively tall, and an age that is from 2 years older to about about 10 years younger than my age. I will say that the age difference is very important to me; I am not seeking a young wife, I am searching for a true companion, partner and lover, and we must have things in common that I would not have with younger women. It would be very nice if she were interested in sports, great if she also participated in some sports - we need to keep active! As I am far from perfect, I hope she is both tolerant and patient, and able to inspire me to be my best, as I hope to be with her. She needs to be focused more on the casual life and not on the latest in fashion, very comfortable in jeans but knowing how to look elegant as well as elegance is always in style. I know how to look reasonably good in a suit for those rare times when that is needed, but basically I live in my jeans.

Partner age:

52-66

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia