Dave 32, single women london

Opwijk popular free online dating sites
Name:Dave
Age:32 years and 122 days
City:Opwijk, Belgium
Marital status:Never married
Registration:23 January 2008
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:German (6), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:teacher
offline 163 days
Dave Opwijk

About Dave:

a bit about me personal: i studied at college and graduated as teacher and now im working as a sportteacher.

i like sitting home on evenings but of course also going away. Im NOT a party person and i dont drink beer and not smoking either. i like going on vacation but i rather save money and put it into something that last longer then 1 or 2 weeks relaxing in another country, i would rather put it into a big house and other properties and rent that away and with that money that we get from it we go travel hehe. i love to cuddle and i love to get cuddled :-)

im a supporting person, im also very nice and gentle. with other words here is your dream man :p

in my free time i like to hang around with my friends and in future also with my girl :-)

i like watching movies home, spending time with family, i like cooking and traveling. i worked at my age of 14 till 24 in a restaurant as cooking-cheff in the summer.

in the past i did 10 years judo, 4 years basketball. I also did Go-

Hobbies:

hi,

my name is Dave Segers (so you can find me on other sites aswel. i live in belgium, in Antwerp. Me and my parents are also standing on a camping in the Netherlands with lots of sea's and beaches. so there i can walk with my future girl on hihi:-) my mother language is dutch but i can talk also germans and english pretty good.
i hope to find the girl of my life :-)


if you have any other questions just ask :-)

owyea and i will be always honest to you and i dont like lyers :-)

For me its also not a problem to meet if that are your worries, if it goes great i just can come over to meet you :-)

Looking for:

most important to me is that she needs to be loyal, family minded, honest and full with love for me, cause thats why im here, to find my dreamgirl :)

Partner age:

30-46

Dave 32 years and 122 days

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia