David 50, want marriage girl

Cardiff find love uk
Name:David
Age:50 years and 95 days
City:Cardiff, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:07 October 2011
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Software Engineer
offline 46 days
David Cardiff

About David:

My family say I am Honest and trustworthy, loving and kind. I am not afraid to say how I feel about those I love and not afraid to show my feelings for the girl i love even in public. I am not a macho man but I keep myself well fit and active. I like children and have a 3 yr old son. I like sports cars and have had a few Lotus sportscars in the past. I can turn my hand to many things. I can do most building / renovation jobs and completely renovated the last house I lived in. I am a 1 woman man so if I like you and correspond with you then you can be assured that you are the only girl that I will be writing to get to know better and I will be completely honest with you.

Hobbies:

Computers, Cinema, Travel, Cooking, cycling, walking, Video games, Sports cars and anything you like doing ;-)

Looking for:

Having been married to someone for 14 years that did not know the meaning of truth I am looking foremost for someone with this quality. You must like children as I have a 3 yr old son. (although he only stays with me occasionaly). Inner and outer beauty are desirable but inner beauty is foremost. If you are the right girl then I will definately consider moving to you and I have already started to learn Russian just in case :-)

Partner age:

49-61

David 50 years and 95 days

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia