David 58, woman looking for women

Rosemount biggest free dating site
Name:David
Age:58 years and 285 days
City:Rosemount, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:28 April 2013
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10), Spanish (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:self employed medical field
offline 137 days
David Rosemount

About David:

I broke my back 15 years ago in a snowsking accident. I'm ranked in the top 100 in the world in wheelchair tennis. I play the ITF international tour and would like to find my
solemate/ travel companion.
I also love to ride my bike in the summer and snow ski in the winter. I live in California and would like my future spouse to come live here and work with me everyday. I'm very passionate and love show affection in
Public. I like music and enjoy concerts and sporting events. I recently lost my Mother and best friend as she lost her battle with cancer. I feel family is the most important thing in life.
I have allot of love and compassion in my heart, and will always treat you like my queen!! I've been to the Ukraine twice in the last 5 years and would love to come back and find my sole mate. Last time I visited Kiev and played tennis at the 5 Elements club. I'm looking for an active girl that will play tennis, bike, exercise,travel and cuddle with at night.
I feel nothing more Int

Hobbies:

tennis bike riding billards snowsking traveling, staying in shape exercising.
I also love to drive fast! I own a yellow corvette and love to just go for a ride! Will you ride with me? I'll try anything as long as I'm with my beloved!! I can even dance in my wheelchair. But you need to sit on my lap too slow dance!

Looking for:

-Im' looking for a slim and fit woman who will travel with me and do just about everything with me. She should dress nice,exercise and stay in shape. It would be a plus if she played tennis or is willing to learn.

Partner age:

48-57

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia