Dorus 27, badoo dating uk

Waterland latest dating sites in the world
Name:Dorus
Age:27 years and 94 days
City:Waterland, Netherlands
Marital status:Never married
Registration:02 July 2015
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), German (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Gray
Hair color:Chestnut
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:Logistics Teamleader
offline 102 days
Dorus Waterland

About Dorus:

I'm here to find a partner to share and spend my life with, i have a lot of humor, ambitious, kind and spontaneous. So i am looking for a well groomd, caring and nice woman who matches with me, so that we can start a family and live a prosperous life.

Hobbies:

my hobbies are running, fitness, going out, watching movies and swimming

Looking for:

I am looking for a nice, caring and kind woman. Also, i have pretty broad taste for woman, with other words , guess you could say i am not so picky, and i do not deserve to be. Because there are so many good, kind and especially beautifull woman that when you see such woman, the urge and curiosity to see her inner side and character immediatley kicks in, but this my experience and my view of looking for woman. so you can imagine, it's pretty hard to look for the One, between all these woman here on this site. Dispite that, I think you can only really tell if there's a spark between two people, when you speek one on one to eachother or in mail, but that ofcourse seems logical. If i really should say and choose what qualities in a woman attracts me the most, i would say, caring, loving, spontanity, self-assertive, disciplined, loyal, honest, reliable, also i do admire ambitious and goal orientated women. Of course these features for me is not obligatory for a woman to satisfy, if there i

Partner age:

26-42

Dorus 27 years and 94 daysDorus Never married

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia