Dylan 35, single ladies in nyc

Cambridge best website to meet girls
Name:Dylan
Age:35 years and 118 days
City:Cambridge, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:31 December 2008
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), French (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:66 kg (145 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:student /designer /punt guide
offline 148 days
Dylan Cambridge

About Dylan:

I'm a twenty-something, fun loving, kind of guy. My father is British and my mum is American, so I am considered a dual national. As a MUSICIAN-I write music for the guitar, and I plan on learning to play the piano. I love animals- I have a dog called Jack- he's in one of my pictures... I'm an ARTIST- I paint on canvas mainly, but walls as well when I get work as a Muralist. I'm also studying arts and humanities at university here in Cambridge. As part of this I have developed my skills in GRAPHIC DESIGN. As a human being, I believe in integrity, truth, loyalty, respect, and good will. In my future i see a life happily spent, rich with experiences and tales to tell. As a lover, I am romantic, spontaneous, nurturing, and caring. I work as punter on the river Cam- this is our version of Venice... This keeps me fit and healthy and tanned if I'm lucky!

Hobbies:

Art, music, film, theater. Traveling abroad is great fun. Walks with the dog. Driving in the car.

Looking for:

First I must just say how beautiful you all are! We all know what we think we want, but life is full of surprises. For this reason it can be difficult to say beyond this; I'm looking love, beauty, kindness, excitment, adventure, family, and tenderness.
I grew up with my mum and sister mainly as my parents divorced in the late 80's. This has had a profound effect on my attitude towards women- I love them! I believe my ideal partner would want to have her own career as this nurtures her sense of self and strength. She would love the sparkle and glint of the city world, savor the warmth and traquility of the country side, in England, or elsewhere where it actually is warm! She would be musical, or artistic- something which drives her creatively. I don't want a pretty house cleaner that I dangle like a possession- that's not me and it's certainly not her.

Partner age:

27-46

Dylan 35 years and 118 days

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia