Elliott 53, any lady looking for a man

Round Rock best dating websites for free
Name:Elliott
Age:53 years and 57 days
City:Round Rock, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:08 April 2015
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10), Russian (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:128 kg (282 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Ya oochos magistatury seechas
offline 106 days
Elliott Round Rock

About Elliott:

I recently completed my first career and am now finishing my master's degree in Russian studies. I've lived and worked in Germany, Ukraine, and Kazakhstan and have traveled to most European countries and most of the states here in USA.

My forefathers came from Poland and what is now Slovakia; I enjoy very much doing genealogy work in order to find out more about my past.

I recently completed my first triathlon and am now training for another. I enjoy an active lifestyle especially of swimming and riding my road and mtn bike.

I've got a comfortable home in a typical suburb outside of Austin, Texas. I enjoy very much keeping it up and doing lawn work every few weeks.

I love reading and have quite a large collection of books mostly on historical topics like 20th Century Germany, history of Soviet Union, and history of Poland.

Hobbies:

Triathlons, History, Genealogy, Travel. I speak Russian and German.

Looking for:

I'm looking for an educated ad cultured woman who would like to share the second half of my life with me. She should posses good English skills and be willing to relocate here to the US. She does not smoke. She should enjoy physical activity such as going to the gym, Yoga or similar types of sport. She should want to have kids.

Partner age:

59-73

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia