Francis 66, free dating girl

Berre-l'Étang www.freedating site
Name:Francis
Age:66 years and 195 days
City:Berre-l'Étang, France
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:14 August 2009
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:French (7), English (10)
Children:4 children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:nurse (retired, pensioner)
offline 95 days
Francis Berre-l'Étang

About Francis:

I have one dream " to awake each morning of my life by side of my lady and see in the soft morning light her smile and love sparckles in her eyes". What could i say more my intentions are very serious to build a strong family. I am well balanced mind, i hate violence, anger, i always have a happy mood. I am very tender, loving and respectfull with every body. I have only one goal to make happy the lady who will share my life then i will be the happiest man in the world.

Hobbies:

I like sports and outdoors activities. Reading, theater, concerts, music. Or just share a nice evening with my soul mate.
First of all i like very much social dances, as tango, waltz, salsa and many others. I have a healthy way of life, every days i do sport and i have no bad habits as smoke or drink.

Looking for:

I would lilke to meet a faithfull lady, nice hearted, some one who is ready to share feelings as tenderness, respect, and love all her life during. It would be perfect to meet some one 40 to 55 years old

Partner age:

27-38

Francis 66 years and 195 daysFrancis Divorced

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia