Gary 60, dating site free uk

Milwaukee i want dating
Name:Gary
Age:60 years and 200 days
City:Milwaukee, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:20 April 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10), German (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Red
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:government
offline 156 days
Gary Milwaukee

About Gary:

I'm AWESOME!!!Yes, here is more imformation, I own my home here in America and have a great job and family. I was married but did not have any children. I am divorced but looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. When I retire from work, I would like to live in Colorado USA. Sound good to you?? I am in fantastic physical shape and have to be with a younger or very youing at heart woman. I love to travel all over my country, but am not afraid to go to others. I can cook and am very handy around my home. I am attracted to confident women who are not afraid to be sexy too. We only live once, what's the point of being shy?? I have NO rules in my bed. Anything you want? You get! I am also generous and very supportive of my mate. I will always back you up!! I hope this helps describe me a little better!! Good luck and best wishes!! Gary

Hobbies:

I love movies ( James Bond) I like heavy metal music, U2, Bruce Springsteen and many more. Motorcycling is a part of my life as well. I love going out to eat at restaurants too. Often..And I LOVE high heels on a woman, so flattering....

Partner age:

55-69

Gary 60 years and 200 daysGary Divorced

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia