Ian 34, need a girl for dating

Phoenix free world dating sites
Name:Ian
Age:34 years and 286 days
City:Phoenix, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:02 November 2009
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10), Italian (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:none
offline 111 days
Ian Phoenix

About Ian:

I am intense and funny. I am a Christian and I have a close relationship with God. I am a tall, hard working, who is fun-loving, caring, honest, and easy-going, a great dancer, well dressed, and average person. Am classy, romantic, considerate, and trustworthy.

Hobbies:

Dancing, swimming, reading

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman that I completely adore. I want to have a great friendship with the person I date. The type that even after a year, you get excited when you see the person come into the room. Some qualities that I am looking for are being honest, caring, intelligent, funny, and affectionate. I tend to prefer a women who has a good physical shape. I look highly upon a guy that is important to me. I also like someone who does not have to be serious all the time, life is too short not to stop and enjoy the little things now and then. I am looking for the all around perfect relationship am looking for someone who is interesting, has a good sense of humor and has cheerful attitude towards life.

Most importantly, I am not looking for someone
I can live with but am definitely searching for someone I don't want to live without! I consider myself to be a good person. I have more time to devote to a special gent than I have had in the past.

Partner age:

45-64

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia