Ian 48, meet single women for free online

San Antonio best friendship websites
Name:Ian
Age:48 years and 184 days
City:San Antonio, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:22 May 2011
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:110 kg (242 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Job:Resource Analyst & Clinical Me
offline 178 days
Ian San Antonio

About Ian:

I am a traditional person especially when it comes to relationships. I am really easy, easy to please, not demanding, patient, caring, loving, and romantic. Though, these characters are subconsciously practiced, through experience, I learned to practice the opposites at the right time and place. I like to communicate physically and verbally. Analyzing my character and living in the states and dealing with a lot of different people socially and professionally, I have an open minded. I take and weigh suggestions for the benefit and good of all. I�m cheerful most of the time. I�m serious, tolerant, and understanding. I find myself being faithful and dedicated to whatever I put my mind into, whether it is a person, a task, or a promise. When I say something, I like to do what I say. I keep my promises when I make it. I can say I�m a well balanced person. I�m a thinker and artistic. I�m confident yet I wouldn�t mind confiding with someone or researching before I mak

Hobbies:

I have many! Definitely, I love learning. I love languages. I was born in the Philippines and that Filipino language was natural to me. But, being in the states longer than I was in the Philippines, I would say my English is now better than my Filipino. I know a little bit of Spanish and now learning Russian, French, and Arabic. I love sports, games that exercise the mind, painting, music, photography, traveling, computers, jogging, and tennis. I love hot places like the beach, the ocean, and the desert. I can�t help it; I grew up in the Philippines with the beaches and spent my teenage years in Las Vegas in the desert. I love going to the movies and just go anywhere and travel at the spur of the moment. I love eating out yet can be content cooking, and BBQ, or just vegetating at home. Example: I was happy traveling and sight seeing in Luxembourg last week and now I�m content typing while listening to CNN. I love to teach others what I know. There�s more. I have to

Looking for:

Preferably, she will have the same character and interests as me but that may be asking for too much. At the least, I would like her to be open minded, communicate, willing to learn, make sacrifices when it is needed, and enjoy the success we both achieve. She must not mind moving and because my job requires relocation. For example, I worked in South Korea and Germany. She must like travelling not only to rich countries but also to the poorest countries. I would like to be with a woman who is done meeting other men, done going to clubs, and will not mess around with other guys when she commits to a relationship. She must be traditionally faithful, trustworthy, and responsible. She must want to be with me for who and what I am. She must want to have children. I am successful by myself yet I would like to be with a woman who is not demanding and will make us better and stronger - together. Fluent in English, Spanish, German, or other language is plus but it will be great if she i

Partner age:

46-60

Ian 48 years and 184 daysIan Never married

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia