James 54, plenty of fish uk inbox

Denver dating.con
Name:James
Age:54 years and 256 days
City:Denver, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:30 November 2013
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:104 kg (229 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:retired
offline 145 days
James Denver

About James:

Your eyes will be the first thing I notice!
I cook and you clean, unless your a wonderful cook...LOL.
I am a very sexual, loving, caressing, holding hands, cuddling on the couch and in bed for hours on rainy days, kissing and holding each other even in public kind of person, so you must be also(just being honest here)
I am very honest, open minded and trustworthy...I have never cheated on any one and never will.
I am not looking to start a family and dont want children but I do want some one to spend the rest of my life with. I live in the country next to a lake away from the hussle and bussle of the city and its bright lights but enjoy the visits to Dallas Texas to blow off some steam. I love to dance to country music as well as techno but I listen to rock music most of the time.

Hobbies:

Jet ski, skydive, motorcross, street motorcycles, raising goats, SCUBA and anything fun and exciting

Looking for:

You would be thin and fun loving lady. A lady in public, my goddess in the bedroom and my best friend all of the time(thats how you will keep me happy). You must enjoy the water, animals and country living. Living a quiet lifestyle for the most part with the monthly trip to Dallas Texas to blow off some steam and have some fun.

Partner age:

58-78

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia