James 51, women looking 4 men

Manchester muddy matches uk
Name:James
Age:51 years and 27 days
City:Manchester, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:21 July 2012
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Telecommunications
offline 115 days
James Manchester

About James:

About my education and work. I have been to college and received a diploma in Entertainment Industry Promotion, it was about 100 years ago. Just joking. I�m not that old, yet. I did manage a rock band in the 1990�s but that was for less than 1 year. Most of my working career has been in Retail Management and I am currently working at a hotel in Alaska. I have been here for 3 years know and it can be very beautiful, depending on the weather.

As you can see from my profile I have stated that I am divorced. I have been married 2 times and divorced 2 times. I have a daughter from my first marriage and a son from my second marriage. I do not have any contact with my daughter or her mother as it was a bad situation. I have not spoken to them in several years and don�t plan on ever seeing or speaking to them ever again. As I stated above I am being very honest about that situation. Given the same circumstances most men would not even mention

Hobbies:

I would love to travel the world but I want to share those journeys with someone. I enjoy all types of food, I love to eat. I would like to write scripts for the movies. I enjoy photography very much and would like travel Europe taking architectural photos of the Gothic Cathedrals. As I said I enjoy movies. Action-Bourne Identity, James Bond, Mission: Impossible. Martial Arts, Comedies-Young Frankenstein, Hot Fuzz, Spinal Tap. Science-Fiction and Historical Movies. I enjoy most types of music but mostly Rock. I would like to Scuba dive and maybe Sky dive.

Looking for:

I am loyal, passionate, reserved, intelligent, caring, humorous, perceptive, hard working, trustworthy, inquisitive, among other things. I am looking for a woman that can be all of these and more. A woman that can be serious when the time is right and be silly when she feels like it. A woman that does not take herself too seriously but can be sophisticated and hold an intelligent conversation. I would prefer a woman that does not have any children. As I said I am honest. Some people say that a successful marriage is hard work. I DO NOT BELIEVE THAT. I believe that if a couple has to work at the relationship then there really is not much of a foundation. A relationship should flow effortlessly. There should be understanding, support, humor, love, encouragement, commitment for the other person. Yes there will be some minor disagreements, BUT if the couple truly understands each other then they will agree to disagree and there will not hold any anger or resentment toward one another.

Partner age:

36-47

James 51 years and 27 days

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia