Jeremiah 30, i love british accent

Harrisonburg christian dating europe
Name:Jeremiah
Age:30 years and 225 days
City:Harrisonburg, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:17 July 2011
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:192 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:Student
Job:College Student
offline 125 days
Jeremiah Harrisonburg

About Jeremiah:

I am a convert to Orthodox Christianity, and I am passionate about my faith. I am a romantic, and I feel very strongly about things that I believe in. I aspire to the best of my abilities to be the best possible Christian, to be a 'True Roman,' and to be a knight following the code of chivalry, and these shape who I am. I am currently a college student studying sustainable agriculture (among many other things)

Hobbies:

I greatly enjoy cooking, especially baking breads, though I am currently limited in my repertoire. I also do a lot of gardening, and have been doing so since I was very young. I have played the Violin for eleven years, and I am now in a small band playing Celtic and American Folk music. I enjoy music, primarily Celtic and Classical (especially Bach). I greatly enjoy biking, as well as long walks. I am very interested in history, especially that of the ancient world, and I am an avid reader of Plato. I like trying to learn new languages (ironically I am attempting my hand at Russian right now). I have a weakness for science fiction, and a predilection towards computer games that challenge the mind (strategy mostly). I enjoy a wide variety of books, especially Tolkein's Lord of the Rings.

Looking for:

I am looking for my eternal love, the person that neither time nor space can separate from me, the one for whom my heart longs. More specifically, I am searching for a woman that likes books, gardening, and philosophical conversations. Physical features are largely unimportant to me, as it is what is inside a person that shapes who they are. A tolerance for some of my quirks would be appreciated, such as my tendency to relate just about anything to history, or my sense of humor! I am interested in a woman who is Orthodox Christian and likes her faith! I would like someone who does not mind chivalric gestures, such as bows, doors being held open for her, breakfast in bed, and so on. In essence, I would like an intelligent, serious-minded young lady to be together with forever!

Partner age:

50-67

Jeremiah 30 years and 225 days

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia