Jerry 59, man meet woman

League City elitesingles.co.uk
Name:Jerry
Age:59 years and 114 days
City:League City, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:18 November 2008
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), Spanish (4)
Children:1 child
Weight:106 kg (233 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Electrical Engineer
offline 62 days
Jerry League City

About Jerry:

I'm active/athletic and enjoy working out on a regular basis. My friends tell me that I'm a good communicator and listener. I'm an affectionate man with the right woman and like having it in return. Think it's pretty essential to be with someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and can make me laugh and can also laugh at themselves. Will tell you more later.

Hobbies:

I enjoy traveling and exploring new places. I enjoy getting out and about with friends but am also content staying home and watching a good movie. I have a boat and enjoy getting out on the water whenever I can. I enjoy cooking, my friends say I'm pretty good at it... must be my mom's french influence. Italian is my favorite cuisine and I love French wine. My favorite color is blue but I drive a white car... go figure.

Looking for:

The chemistry/connection thing is a must for me. A woman who is secure with herself and knows what she wants in a man/relationship. Also, a woman who takes care of herself and stays in good physical condition is very attractive to me. I will tell you more later.

Partner age:

54-74

Jerry 59 years and 114 days

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia