Jerry 72, how to find guys to date

Wildomar guardian dating
Name:Jerry
Age:72 years and 284 days
City:Wildomar, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:19 April 2013
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:104 kg (229 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Civil Engineer/Transportation
offline 171 days
Jerry Wildomar

About Jerry:

I am romantic, care about people, am looking a special lady to marry and have our kids together. I have been married once and divorced for many years and never had the pleasure of my own children. Most of my time has been devoted to excellence in graduate school, my professional career and taking care of my parents during thier later years.

Now I enjoy living in the mountainous state of Idaho in the northwest United States and also am the third generation owner of my family's farm located in the state of North Carolina two hours away from the Atlantic Ocean seashore. My hope is to marry a lady who feels comfortable living in a rural countryside environment and at the same time enjoys the benefits and activities of living near a modern urban city.

Hobbies:

I love being romantic with my lady and like to please her in every way. I like and want children, pets and animals, the natural outdoors, camping, fishing, American big game hunting, sports events, classical music, pop music, country music, enjoy good in-depth conversation and reading.

I read the newspaper from front to back daily because it is important to understand my country and the world in these modern times - politics, religion, social and economic twists and turns are all so inter-related now. History, philosophy, and wildlife documentaries are most interesting to me although I do enjoy adventure and romantic movies. TV showsand theater performances also. I am an avid booster and alumus of my alma mater, North Carolina State University, both in athletics and academia as I have a lifelong interest in sports as well as continuing my education.

Looking for:

Bright, smart, romantic, ethical younger lady who wishes to marry and wants to have children and a family with her new husband together always living in the United States, but sometimes visiting her homeland.

Partner age:

62-75

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia