Joe 69, seeking a man

Meridian fish in a pond dating
Name:Joe
Age:69 years and 158 days
City:Meridian, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:19 April 2010
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:law enforcement
offline 133 days
Joe Meridian

About Joe:

I've been around the block a few times so not to many things get by me. I am very athletic and well built as my profession dictated that I better be in good shape to handle the "bad guys" I had to deal with. I've been decribed by friends and family as one who looks a lot younger than his age. I am romantic, loving, very loyal, dependable, faithful, passionate with my lover who gets me to where I want to go as I want to get her to where she wants to go. I want to take my sweetheart to some of the exotic places I have visited such as Hawaii, the Carribean and whereever she might want to visit. I want to hold hands with her and caress her while we walk barefooted on the sands of the beaches of Kauai and Maui. I value her opinion on all matters and will always treat her with the respect she deserves. I'm pretty self-sufficient but I love an attractive woman who can cook and make serious, intelligent conversation. Incidently, my grandparents came to the United States from Ukraine around the

Hobbies:

I enjoy most physical fitness activities such as running, weightlifting, etc. I like most outdoor activities such as (but not limted to) camping, fishing, golf, bowling, baseball to name a few. I enjoy watching, hockey, American football, baseball, basketball, some winter sports such as skiing and a lot more that I have not mentioned. I like going to the movies - Comedy, Science Fiction, Psychological Thrillers, Romance to name a few. I enjoy live theatre, museums, amusement parks, fine dining and a host of other activities. I also enjoy relaxing and watching tv. But most of all, I enjoy being with my lady, touching her, and doing all the things we enjoy together.

Looking for:

I'd like my lovely lady to think enough about herself that she keeps herself in good physical condition by working out and keeping good habits. I want my lady to be sincere, loyal, passionate, affectionate, faithful and to stand by her man through thick and thin as I will stand by her during good and bad times as well. I want a long term serious relatioaship - maybe marriage if we have the right chemistry between us. I would then like to take you to live with me in America. I don't want anyone who plays games. I will see through you. I want to love you, not worry about you.

Partner age:

38-55

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia