John 39, where to find guys to date

Bow what is the best online dating site for over 50
Name:John
Age:39 years and 45 days
City:Bow, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:13 August 2010
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Job:Student
offline 86 days
John Bow

About John:

Somehow it says that i am from USA! but that is SO WRONG!! I am from NORWAY :-)

A few words about my self...hmmm, this is not easy...
Well, I am a honest guy who respect peoples opinion, I have good sence of humor, and i will make you laugh:-)
I like to keep things in systems, even though it not always work.. When i have a goal, i stick to it and try to reach it. Now you are my goal, and i will find you,where ever you are :-)
I am educated as a carpenter, but at the moment i am expanding my knowledge by reeducating my self, and i will be done with my studys in the summer 2009.
Hmmm, i am not sure what so write here, but i am sure it will be easier to tell about one self when we starts to exchange mails.

Hobbies:

How much shall i write here?
One of my hobbies is to draw houses in all size and shapes. When i went to get some fresh air, i take a hike in the woods or a trip to the shooting range.
To be honest! I have a lot of things i like to do, and i want you to join me:) so we can do something together.

Looking for:

I want a girl who i can trust, and who respect me as i am.
If yo can do that, i will be happy :-)

Partner age:

36-50

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia