Jon 44, meet mature ladies

Calgary dating and friendship sites
Name:Jon
Age:44 years and 19 days
City:Calgary, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:20 February 2013
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:106 kg (233 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:Architect
offline 92 days
Jon Calgary

About Jon:

I live in Canada and work at a professional job which I enjoy very much. I am mature emotionally, and conduct my life with purpose. I also care about things around me even though I may not benefit from them directly.

I am original, creative and complimentary. People find it easy to have a good time around me.

I am interested in finding a beautiful woman that still believes in marriage, and having a family. I am interested in knowing what your needs and desires are. I write to one lady at a time.

DO NOT MESSAGE ME FOR 'CHAT' unless you are on my 'Contact list' or 'favorite'. Please write me first if you are interested. I will only 'chat' if you have CamShare.

Hobbies:

design, weightlifting, beach, movies, music, photography, theater, fine arts

I enjoy sports and keeping fit, but also have an inner appreciation for the arts and music.

Looking for:

I appreciate confidence, but without arrogance. Communication and honesty is very important.
YOU MUST :
(1) find me attractive
(2) be able to speak at least some English, or be willing to learn the language
(3) be willing to relocate, possibly overseas
(4) No drugs
DO NOT ME WITHOUT ALL 4 CONDITIONS BEING TRUE.
Serious ladies only.

I do not have illusions of obtaining a personal toy and hard working slave, and I expect you are not looking for a ticket to escape a situation you are not interested in anymore in the illusion that I will spoil you with money.

Submitting photos not taken in a professional studio are greatly appreciated.

Let's communicate in letters before we use 'chat'. And you must had CamShare

Partner age:

46-55

Jon 44 years and 19 daysJon Never married

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia