Kyle 58, need a woman now

Houston personal dating site
Name:Kyle
Age:58 years and 287 days
City:Houston, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:12 February 2012
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Construction Cost Engineer
offline 40 days
Kyle Houston

About Kyle:

Old fashioned sensibilities, ie., I open doors for women, table manners, stuff like that. Former party animal, doing things in moderation now. I enjoy going to concerts, movies, restaurants, bars, and clubs. I’m a decent pool shooter, disc golfer and I like to throw darts, although not very good at. I enjoy listening to music, own quite a few CDs and even more albums (you remember vinyl, right?). Most of the time, life is very interesting. It’s just that sometimes I feel lonely.
I'm a good listener and I have a subtle sense of humor. An evening out or an evening in, either works for me.

Hobbies:

Movies, concerts, playing pool, computer games, school, reading, and writing.

Looking for:

Looking for someone who's more attractive than I am (aren't we all?). A woman who's comfortable, and looks good, in a pair of jeans. Out of the jeans is ok too. I don't smoke, but its ok if you do, just not all the time. I'd like someone with intelligence. Sincerity is important as well as just being plain old "nice". Sexy is definitely ok.

Partner age:

53-75

Kyle 58 years and 287 days

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia