Mark 57, plenty of fish dating uk

New Britain what is a free dating site
Name:Mark
Age:57 years and 97 days
City:New Britain, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:30 October 2012
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10), Russian (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Lawyer--Immigration, Insurance
offline 131 days
Mark New Britain

About Mark:

I love foreign languages, and I really have a lot of fun speaking them, so I have attained fluency in Russian and German. I especially enjoy socializing with Russian women because they are very good conversationalists and very warm and sensitive.
I lived 2 years in Berlin, Germany, and 3 months in Moscow, Russia because I love Europe. I have also served 4 years in the U.S. Air Force, and I graduated from a protestant seminary after studying there 3 years. I have also held other positions and studied elsewhere.
My path through life has greatly diverged from that of the average American because I had very good parents during childhood, and because I have not been afraid to take the right risks for the right reasons at the right times.
I am not the stereotypical rich American lawyer because money, though important, has not been my chief aim for the last 20 years. Instead, I have followed my mind and heart in the pursuit of much more precious, immaterial things. Co

Hobbies:

I like to speak Russian and German. My other interests include European history, architecture, and culture, especially those of Russia; physical fitness; health; theology and church activities; challenging reading; dancing; and whatever my wife will want to do, except watch television. I seldom find television worth my time. Travel is very important to me.

Looking for:

Generally, my future wife needs to be ready to have a lot of fun and to laugh a lot everyday. More specifically, I am looking for a Russian or Ukrainian woman who is bright, inquisitive, pleasant, patient, pretty, modest, and feminine. I prefer that she has never married or is not divorced, for I have never married or divorced. She needs to believe that God exists, and that God has spoken through his Son Jesus Christ, and that the Bible is reliable. She needs to be strong emotionally and spiritually because adjusting to the U.S. can be very difficult, even with my help. I hope that she will want to read books instead of watch television, which I seldom do. I hope that she will want to go to church. I hope that she will take care of herself as she ages, as I will. I also hope that she will be very pretty and rather shapely. To a man, these too are very important.

Partner age:

30-42

Mark 57 years and 97 days

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia