Matt 54, women online looking for men

Morrisville soulmates the guardian
Name:Matt
Age:54 years and 76 days
City:Morrisville, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:26 February 2015
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Business Owner
offline 32 days
Matt Morrisville

About Matt:

I am a Christian man looking for a Christian woman to become my love and my wife. I hope for my wife to pray and attend church with me. I spent many years in college, was married 12 years, divorced ten years ago with no children, almost married again 5 years ago, have had several careers and now work for myself, which I should have done long ago. I'd say I am driven and focused, but grounded and realistic. I'm told I have a great sense of humor. I am passionate, kind, tender hearted, and love to laugh. I value the small things in life; kisses on the back of the neck, holding hands, an unexpected kindness, or a thoughtful gesture, and real intimacy - the kind you get from really sharing your inner self.

Hobbies:

Fishing, Kayaking at the lake, Movies, Ancient Rome, travel, having freinds for dinner , and spending time with the woman I love.

Looking for:

I hope to find a realistic, grounded, and kind Chistian woman who will share herself and her life with me, who will let me love her with all my heart, who will share her hopes, her dreams, her hurts, and her fears. I am looking for a woman who will work to keep her love alive and passionate, who will hold my hand, and my heart, as we walk together on this journey under the sun. She will likely be a Capricorn or Taurus, possibly a Scorpio (Astrology doesn't predict the future, but it is a good guide to compatibility) She MUST BE ABLE TO SPEAK ENGLISH AT AN ADVANCED BEGINNER LEVEL OR BETTER PLEASE. I look forward to you teaching me Russian once we are a couple.

Partner age:

52-71

Matt 54 years and 76 days

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia