Michael 32, south african single ladies looking for man

Calgary saga magazine online
Name:Michael
Age:32 years and 145 days
City:Calgary, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:27 January 2012
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10), Spanish (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Field Engineer
offline 118 days
Michael Calgary

About Michael:

I'm an outgoing, sociable guy. I love to laugh, and even though my humour can be somewhat sarcastic, I'm very light-hearted and never get stressed out. I like to try new things, eat new foods, go to new places. You'll rarely hear me say the word no. I'm very open and honest. I'm quite happy in my life right now! I was raised to be a hard worker, but I value my private time, and I would never neglect a loved one because of a work schedule.

Hobbies:

I love travelling and seeing new things. I've seen all of North America and Australia and I plan on visiting the rest of the world in my lifetime. In my spare time I like to do outdoor activities, such as biking, skiing, hiking, and camping. In my day to day life I'm quite fond of cooking and entertaining friends. And music is very important to me!

Looking for:

I'm looking for an adventurous, confident women. One whom I can laugh with every day. A woman who values a mans character and is able to be completely honest with him. She should be care free. She shouldn't be intimidated by life's daily stresses and hurdles, yet be smart enough to recognise them and deal with them. She should take care of herself and maintain her health. Being an athlete isn't necessary, but being active in some way would be very well recieved.
I'm looking for a woman who isn't afraid to just be herself!

Partner age:

29-48

Michael 32 years and 145 daysMichael Never married

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia