Michael 60, seeking singles

Fond du Lac smooch dating review
Name:Michael
Age:60 years and 319 days
City:Fond du Lac, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:13 September 2008
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), Russian (7)
Children:4 children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Specialty Machinist!!!
offline 155 days
Michael Fond du Lac

About Michael:

I am 100% sincere & honest, truthful, & forthright!!! I am loving, & kind, & caring, , loyal, & trustworthy!!! I am tender, romantic, passionate, intimate, sensual, & very !!! I am easy going, & I can forgive bad things, very quickly... I have a great sense of humor, & I can make You laugh, everyday!!! {Giggle} I am (very young) for My age, both (inside & outside), I am full of LIFE, & totally (unlimited) energy, try Me!!!

I want to make My future lover & soul mate, the happiest Woman alive!!! YES, look (very deeply) into My (tender loving) green eyes, & there You will (only) find a (real & sincere) kind of LOVE!!!

I really do have an unlimited desire to LOVE in My heart, so, allow Me to share these very wonderful feelings with You!!! I will deeply love & greatly cherish You, & unlike what most other Men could ever hope or even dream, to openly GIVE their future dearly beloved!!!

P.S. I am (willing & ready) to raise at least 2 -3 children!!! Shall We??? {Big Smile}

Hobbies:

I like bike riding, very much!!! Yes, & I was once a {world-class} sprinter, in cycling!!! I also like fitness training, walking, running, nature walks, & camping... I enjoy a wide variety of outdoor activities, & many kinds of sports... I am very interested in world history!!! I also like to watch programs about nature on the discovery channels!!! I like learning about nature, & animals, about the Earth, & the Universe, as these things are very interesting to Me!!! I like (sci-fi) programs like {Star Trek}, {Star Gate SG-1}, (Star Gate) UNIVERSE.... I like comedies, musicals, & romantic movies!!! I have some internet hobbies, like playing Quake III... I like going to musical concerts, & to dine at a fine restaurant, or, nice cafe... Coming dear??? {Wink & Smile} My (very greatest) dream is to travel around the world with My future beloved!!! I want to create (very romantic) moments with her, & everywhere that I will go together!!! I like to listen to many kinds of music, too...

Looking for:

She must be 100% (sincere & honest), & (loyal & faithful) to Me!!! I think that She should be sensible, reliable, reasonable, forthright, & trustworthy!!! Of course, She must (always) tell Me the WHOLE TRUTH, & I will NOT tolerate (any) LIES, NOT EVER!!!

Also, I would like Her to be loving, kind, romantic, passionate, intimate, creative, sensual, too!!! I want Her to be very active, & for Her to keep herself, very healthy for Me, & our children... She should be (very serious) about Her motives & intentions towards Me!!! It would be (very nice) if She will be creative & (very playful) with Me, too!!! {Wink & Smile}

Well, I would prefer to have a younger wife for raising My future family... Yes, of course, I WILL love Her, (very dearly), & I will be Her guide in LIFE & LOVE, & I WILL comfort Her, & I WILL console Her... So then, I (truly) do wish to be Her (real life) King Arthur, & for Her to be My (true life), Princess Guinevere...

Partner age:

55-73

Michael 60 years and 319 daysMichael Divorced

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia