Michael 57, single male looking for single female

Mesquite reviews dating sites
Name:Michael
Age:57 years and 203 days
City:Mesquite, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:09 June 2013
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Self Employeed
offline 88 days
Michael Mesquite

About Michael:

I have been seriously looking for a Russian or Ukrainian wife for over 2 years now. I am very faithful, loving, compassionate, honest and caring man that only wants a woman that will appreciate all that I do for her and never take me for granted or cheat on me. You will never find another man like me because I am very in touch with my feminine side because I'm a lot like my mother, but I am very much a male that likes to spoil my woman and care for her and protect her under ANY circumstance. I will love you with all my heart and never forsake you. I'm a Christian and try to live my life under those principles, especially the 10 commandments, but I still know how to have fun and enjoy life the way God would want us to. I am a very special person that will give you the shirt off my back if you need help. I love the outdoors, sports, traveling, playing card and board games and I'm a really good cook. Join me and I will cook you breakfast in bed whenever you want it. Don't miss out

Hobbies:

sports, cooking, traveling, puzzles, saxophone and making money

Looking for:

Someone that treats me as well as I treat them, if that is possible.

Partner age:

36-56

Michael 57 years and 203 daysMichael Divorced

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia