Michael 56, meet online girl

New Braunfels best site to find a girlfriend
Name:Michael
Age:56 years and 84 days
City:New Braunfels, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:17 January 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10), Spanish (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:64 kg (141 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:architecture and sales
offline 125 days
Michael New Braunfels

About Michael:

I am a very outgoing individual. I am very optimistic, very goal oriented. I am in sales and marketing. I sell
mobility equipment to the seasoned citizens of this great nation, yes all over it. It is the greatest thing I have ever
done. It is quite rewarding to be able to go home every night knowing that I helped someone who has needed help
for a long time. I cry along with them when they here the good news. I laugh with them when they laugh. I have
fun with my coworkers, carry on and support everyone. I am a true meaningful and supportive person. I don’t have
all of the answers but, I listen to everyones concerns and trials in life. I could have been anything else in life but
this is the most rewarding job I could have. I love to cook and eat, stay fit and play outdoors. I live to camp, visit
places and hit the beach or travel to wherever when possible. I have a garden. I attend church weekly. I believe
God works in everything in life. He is great to me. I refinish or build

Hobbies:

love the outdoors, tennis, golf, soccer, water, the beach, cooking, gardening, movies, theater,plays

Looking for:

Someone who has a zest for life, loves to travel, loves the outdoors, is attractive and has a great head on there shoulders, loving, caring and compassionate and likes to have fun

Partner age:

53-72

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia