Orland 77, plenty of fish search for free

Sorel matched dating
Name:Orland
Age:77 years and 215 days
City:Sorel, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:19 July 2010
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:106 kg (233 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Retired
offline 116 days
Orland Sorel

About Orland:

I enjoy live theatre. I like to watch it and I perform in a small singing group. I believe in honesty at all times and respect for all peoples. My glass is not half full it's overflowing. All that is missing in my life is that special person to share life's experiences.

I treat ladies with respect and kindness. I try to be considerate of all people but especially my lady. I believe in being a gentleman as well as a gentle man. Communication is one of the most important things in a relationship. Without it how can a relationship exist? You can't love without trust. You can't trust without communicating.

Hobbies:

I fly fish and teach classes on fly fishing. I sing in a small theatrical group. I do short hikes and walk most days. I work with teenagers, as a volunteer, to improve the environment. I belong to a club that helps the poor around the world. I sail boats when I can. I golf and build custom golf clubs. I worked for a large computer company all my life till I retired so I have a strong attachment to computers.

Looking for:

I'm looking for a lady who communicates her feelings. Someone who enjoys the outdoors and is at peace with her life. Must enjoy camping but be equally at home in an evening dress talking with the Mayor at a civic function. Someone who is basically happy and financially secure just as I am. I love kids but mine are grown and on their own so I'm not ready to have children at my age and take on the financial or social responsibilities of raising them. Now is my time to travel and see special places. Do you want to come along?

Partner age:

73-87

Orland 77 years and 215 days

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia