Otto 46, female seeking man

Amsterdam i need a dating site
Name:Otto
Age:46 years and 22 days
City:Amsterdam, Netherlands
Marital status:Never married
Registration:05 February 2011
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:own two flowershops
offline 114 days
Otto Amsterdam

About Otto:

Born and raised and based in Amsterdam my parents are from Suriname ,spiritual, stand up, sincere, streetwise,serious but the innerchild will never die i don't play games when it comes to people's feelings,a man of respect and my word,love to kiss, i'll treat my woman like a queen as long as she realizes,her man is the king ;-), A Real Scorpio man with out the jealous tendencies,humorous but the best way to find out is to look in my eyes...

Hobbies:

i like watching football, to do myself i like thaiboxing, yoga and ride my ATB and running(jogging),music from blues to rock from jazz to R'n B from Hip-hop to Salsa/Merengue from club to techno i love music there's no life with out music and i love to Dance Salsa and merengue.i love movies all genres i like good documentaries.i travel a lot',i like diving i love graffiti and streetart i like american musclecars and bmw and audi cars.

Looking for:

a woman that respects herself so she will be able to represent me with respect so i can represent her with same respect ,loyal,Trustworthy, Honest,Intelligent,good personality,lovin',kind,warm,with class,good kisser(who loves to kiss),a good lover,(good dancer that feels the rhythm),good sense of humor somebody who will become my best friend and who's ready to team up and build a legacy and most important a woman that enjoys a good conversation and mentally satisfies me.... so it would be a plus if you speak english or german... So basically I'm looking for a woman that makes it hard for me to leave home...and makes me feel happy when i go/get home...do you know what i mean?

Partner age:

45-62

Otto 46 years and 22 days

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia