Paul 50, meet women in your area

Beverly Hills online dating match
Name:Paul
Age:50 years and 325 days
City:Beverly Hills, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:03 December 2013
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), Spanish (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:Medical degree
Job:Doctor
offline 109 days
Paul Beverly Hills

About Paul:

Thank you for making your photos and your words available to me online to view. I love to know you. I dream about taking care of a clever and intelligient women that is in charge of me.

Tell me if you would eventually like to migrate to the United States. I would be willing to come see you first however and to demonstrate that I am a suitable partner worthy of someone like you.

A little about my background, I enjoy making my partner satisfied in all ways. I want to please a intelligient Russian more intelligient than I. Someone who wants the finer things in life such as domestic help and real love. Someone who thinks several steps ahead of me and can use me as they wish to.

I am slowing down in my old age. I am not very interested in physical but instead love and romance. If you want to know how to get the most out of me and how to treat me, here is a helpful article to google. Type these words in the following 'Around your finger so your husband it submissive whats next? and

Hobbies:

I enjoy volunteering and helping people to reach their goals and dreams especially my dominant girlfriend.

I would love to adopt a special young lady and treat her the way that she deserves.

Every day will be a celebration. I would love to feed you warm chocolate on a cold snowy night. Lay down a bed of rose petals with candles all around us.

Right now, I work hard and long hours but I realized that life is too short. I would really like to teach people how to Sail; Fly; Play Musical Instruments such as the electric guitar etc. I want to provide all of the things that a young lady wished to have.

I really enjoy helping my partner achieve all her goals and dreams.

Looking for:

I am looking for a young princess that I can raise upon a pedestal. I want to treat her with love, honesty, caring, compassion, adoration, and all of the things that she deserves and requests from me.

For her, every day will be a celebration where she finds out what makes her happiest and I provide it for her. Her pleasure, whether physical, emotional, financial, will come first.

I am looking for someone who beautiful and kind and warm. At the same time, in private, someone who feels comfortable being in control The wife will come to enjoy the freedom in decision making that the new relationship dynamic affords her. She will be comfortable knowing that her opinions and decisions will be respected in her household. If she wants control of the household finances, she can have that control. If she wants her personal needs met, she need only to say so even if my needs are not met.

A woman that feels open to communicating with her husband so that her emotional, physical, menta

Partner age:

36-50

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia