Paul 63, woman need man

Johnson City christian singles uk free
Name:Paul
Age:63 years and 157 days
City:Johnson City, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:27 July 2012
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:94 kg (207 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Security
offline 112 days
Paul Johnson City

About Paul:

I am a gentle, self assured man, who is commited to opening my life to just one woman, and her children and giving it my all to form a family along with my boy.

If you do not have children or they are not with us, I'm sure we'll find a way to have time to ourselves.

I've been a single daddy for many years taking care of my child alone. I feel complete as a person in this season of my life in this way, yet know that there is someone out there, perhaps far away, that we may add to each other's lives in a meanigful way. I am a commited father . I take my boy to Baseball, skating, Hockey, Cub Scouts and Church. It is time to share these memorable adventures and more with my beloved.

I would like to give it all to bond together as a family as we overcome the difficulties of distance and language, enjoy the excitement and discovery of a new location, create serenity, and grow together to share the memories in the new and exciting life we create!

Hobbies:

Although I am active and energetic outdoors most of the time, I love relaxing and reading an interesting book, with a cup of tea, and some fresh home baked bread. I also enjoy photography, art, video production, music, piano, guitar, sax, and singing (Just for fun). Also swimming, skating, skiing, flying small airplanes, horses, camping, cooking, beaches, mountain hikes, running, bicycling, tennis, and fitness. I love gathering with family and friends. Also just time together dining and exploring in the city, or visiting museums. I like the cinema, yet prefer the live drama of a theater performance. Take me dancing. Sit and talk with me next to a warm fireplace for hours and I'll be yours. We'll be communicating and dreaming of the future, snuggling together, and experiencing the joys of trust, intimacy, and closeness. I want to unravel the mystery of you slowly over a lifetime!

Looking for:

You? Honest and true, and commited to your husband... Natural Easy Going Smile... Dancing Eyes... Tender Touch... Playful at times...Tickle Me... Where are you my soulmate? Can we be together soon?

Partner age:

61-74

Paul 63 years and 157 daysPaul Divorced

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia