Peder 39, women who want women

Århus european dating websites
Name:Peder
Age:39 years and 83 days
City:Århus, Denmark
Marital status:Never married
Registration:23 December 2010
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), German (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Retired
offline 173 days
Peder Århus

About Peder:

Did you ever wonder if People meet each other on a dating site ? well them im a very good example since I have been in Ukraine many times to visit interesting ladys. I even was engaged with a lady, but she changed her mind.

Im a 100% real person who have seen and experienced much in life.
Something where good and something bad. But all in all it made me who I am today. Im a very down to earth person. Im easy going and kind. I think much about life, and im a very responsible person.

Important.
I was injured when I was a soldier, but you cannot see my injury.
My injury is a small work related Injury that make my brain tired faster than your brain. This prevent me from having a normal job since I become mental tired faster than you. I have there for retire early and today live from my military pension.
I own a big house but it would be nice to my house and life with you. I will be happy to explain in detail.

Hobbies:

One of my hobbies are computers, and when my family have problems they always call me and ask for help.
I have several educations, but I must admit, that life was the best education of them all.
I even wrote a book about my life experience as a peace keeping soldier during 3x6 month missions., and about how i had to used tv/radio/newspapers to make our political people listen, and improve the help that veteran soldiers get today.

Els Im serious about dating and finding a wife and maybe it would be a good time for me to find a new hobby = you
( smiling very sweet ).

Looking for:

I look for a girl that are totaly down to earth and treat people nice.
Im not perfect my self, and the person I want to meet is simply you. :) I hope you have a good ecuation and that you are nice and kind and basicly take me for who I am.
I expect that you will have a job in the future and work.
Treat me well, treat me good, and you will have a friend for life and I give you a very good life in return.
Its very important that you think positive about the future goal of Marriage, and focus upon this goal rather than the distance or paperwork.

Partner age:

53-73

Peder 39 years and 83 daysPeder Never married

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia