Peter 59, london single women

Melbourne guardian singles
Name:Peter
Age:59 years and 90 days
City:Melbourne, Australia
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:22 November 2011
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10), Chinese (3)
Children:1 child
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:165 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Project Manager (IT)
offline 157 days
Peter Melbourne

About Peter:

Easy going Asian male wanting to meet with non-Asian ladies. I'm average looking but a romantic at heart; I love to be together with the lady of my dreams. I can be active or just cuddle her in bed with a DVD. I'm busy at work and would love to have someone willing to look after the home. I believe opposite attracts, so I'd like to find a soul-mate on this site and if she's very interested in an Asian man, we can get together.

Hobbies:

Watching DVD's, browsing the net, walking my dog.
Activities: swimming, dancing, play squash,

Looking for:

Thanks to all the beautiful ladies on this site who has sent me a letter.
My preference is for a younger lady with charming smile, gorgeous eyes. But beauty is in the eye of the beholder, so please send me a recent casual photo of yourself in your letter so I can tell the real person writing to me.

I also like someone calm, composed, patient, and not easily upset with little things. Someone who would like to let the man of the house take charge and decide. I hope the person is genuine in her feelings when she writes to me. I have no age preference (anyone below 35 yo) but if you are young, I hope you know what a relationship with a man in his early 50's will be like.

I would love to reply to you, but my preference is to reply to those ladies in my Favourite List.

I'm sorry for those ladies who try to chat with me when I'

Partner age:

55-68

Peter 59 years and 90 days

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia