Russ 55, single ladies meet

Livermore key 103 dating login
Name:Russ
Age:55 years and 49 days
City:Livermore, USA
Marital status:
Registration:12 July 2012
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Medical Device Company CEO
offline 96 days
Russ Livermore

About Russ:

Separated (amicably) after more than 20 years of marriage. I am very serious, focused and dedicated to find my one true soul mate, to inspire each other and to experience and enjoy life together. I have been described by close female friends as attractive, fun, chivalrous, generous, passionate, respectful, kind, adventurous, ambitious, confident but humble, sensitive, romantic, compassionate, faithful, devoted, protective, intelligent, athletic, optimistic, great taste in style, with a great sense of humor. I'm very much a dreamer and I imagine the impossible, possible. I have a strong moral desire to always do the right and good thing. I love and adore children and animals. I love the sun, the sea and the coast - I also love the mountains and forests. My two favorite places in the world are Italy and Hawaii. I travel to Europe (for business) several times a year. I have been to Ukraine, and will be back again! And I love chocolate!!! I will find my soul mate - is it you?

Hobbies:

Travel, Museums, Music, Exploring, Hiking, Growing plants, especially Cacti (since I was 5 years old), F1 Racing, Sports, Cars, Reading, Learning, Art, Architecture, Industrial Design, History, Engineering and Inventing (I'm an inventor on over 120 issued and pending, medical device related patents), Meeting new people, Conversation, Great food and wine, Being in the sun, Spending time with those I love.

Looking for:

Good, gentle and kind soul, must be sincere - especially concerning a potential long-term relationship, faithful, honest, athletic, sensitive, feminine, intelligent, romantic, supportive, likes to have fun, good sense of humor, compassionate, adventurous, I would hope that she would have some English language skills. Must love and adore animals and children. Equally happy and comfortable to go out on the town, as well as staying home and spending quite time together in front of the fireplace. Hopefully, she will love reading, art, movies, travel and music. Should be genuine and completely comfortable being themselves, and be optimistic. I'm very agreeable to having children with my soul mate, if she desires children. I would hope she would be willing to relocate to either Italy (or another country) or here in the States, or spending part of the year in each place. I am looking for the that special person, for each of us to support, protect, defend, inspire and enable the dreams

Partner age:

44-56

Russ 55 years and 49 days

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia