Russ 62, new york online dating

Springfield website dating online free
Name:Russ
Age:62 years and 49 days
City:Springfield, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:10 January 2010
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Insurance agency owner
offline 123 days
Russ Springfield

About Russ:

I think of myself as someone who loves to be carefree and make my friends laugh because laughing keeps your mind young and body healthy. I love teasing and playing practical jokes as long as it does not hurt anyone. I am a serious, hardworking, miticulous planner when it comes to business or helping others. I recently bought an insurance agency after 10 years as a insurance adjuster and 18 years managing a auto body repair shop. Even though my body is 53 years old, I still have the heart of a teenager with the sole of a wise man. Because I have nobody to work out with or show me how to cook healthy meals, I have a little Budda belly so I have started swimming and lifting weights to get back in shape. The pride and joy of my life is my 21 year old daughter who is smart and very beautiful. She will graduate from college next May with a major in Fashion Merchandising then probably move to New York to work in the fashion industry. This makes me both proud and sad.

Hobbies:

During the summer I love to go golfing, swim and ski at a lake 30 minutes from my house. In the fall and early winter I like to hunt birds and shoot sporting clays. I spend a lot of my spare time with friends going to sporting events, concerts, dinners and dancing. I manage an eleven piece rock & roll band called M-Dock that plays in local bars once or twice a month. M-Dock has three lawyers, a dentist, oral surgeon, teacher, computer software designer, stock broker to mention a few. These guys are successful professionals during the day and excellent musicians who basically play for the enjoyment more than the money.They are good enough that we have traveled to play in Japan, Mexico and Las Vegas. Maybe someday we will play in your country!

Looking for:

Someone who makes my heart race and my face break into a smile every time I see her wheather it be after a long day at work or when first waking up in the morning. Someone who beams with pride to be with me and I with. Together we would cause heads to turn and eyes to stare with envy when we walk into a room arm in arm. Someone to grow old and sassy with. That person would have to be very much in love to leave their home and family behind to live with me as I can not move because of my business and aging parents. I have a big enough home for their child if that is the case plus plenty of rooms for their family to stay in when they visit. If you have dreams of a child I can not make that happen as I do not want to father another. All of my attention will be on the love of my life. I want a woman who is my best friend and partner during the day then at night we turn into ravenous lovers.

Partner age:

57-79

Russ 62 years and 49 daysRuss Divorced

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia