Seppo 59, online dating uk

Imatra free dating web
Name:Seppo
Age:59 years and 145 days
City:Imatra, Finland
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:11 October 2008
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Headmaster (rector)
offline 131 days
Seppo Imatra

About Seppo:

I'm a reliable, family-oriented and stable, middle-aged Finnish gentleman with a university education.
In addition to my native language Finnish I know English but also Swedish and German and a little bit Russian.
I'd like to create an own family. Now I'm in search of a lovely woman for a serious relationship.
By nature I'm kind, fair, sociable, optimistic, industrious, goal-oriented, passionate, caring, tender and romantic but I'm also an intelligent man with a good sense of humour. As to my appearance I'm handsome, harmoniously built and youthful, ca 180 cm in length.
I live in the town of Tampere in southern Finland. There I've a good , challenging and interesting workplace so that my life is financially stable.
I lead a regular life. I don't smoke and I drink only socially. To be sure, I could relax by taking some wine of high quality in good company on holidays and sometimes at weekends...

Hobbies:

I'm interested in reading books and journals of high level, listening to good and beautiful music, going to the cinema, theatre, concerts, art exhibitions or museums, keeping up knowledge of languages, discussing philosophical problems, dealing with securities, busying with computers, watching TV documents and DVD films, photographing, preparing meals, meeting with friends, travelling, doing outdoor activities, conditioning, wandering in forests and mountains, etc. On the whole, nature is important to me.

Looking for:

I'd like to get acquainted with a kind, warm, charming, good-looking and reliable woman aged between 28 and 43 years. She might not smoke and she ought to have at least an elementary knowledge of English. It's also desirable that she has a good education. I hope that she's from the city of St. Peterburg but she can come also from elsewhere in Russia or from the former Soviet Republics.

Partner age:

42-64

Seppo 59 years and 145 days

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia