Tarik 43, best places to meet single ladies

Lara which online dating site
Name:Tarik
Age:43 years and 99 days
City:Lara, Australia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:05 November 2009
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:Turkish (3), Chinese (8)
Children:No Children
Height:160 cm (5 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Buddhism
Education:Student
Job:Commercial Pilot
offline 169 days
Tarik Lara

About Tarik:

I have studied Airline Business Management/Flying Stream at Sydney, Australia. I am a qualified commercial pilot. Presently I work in an Airline/ Consultancy Firm. I make all the technical evaluations and decisions that range from aircraft to route selection including general route flying. I live in Sydney around 40 minutes from the CBD.
I am originally from Pakistan; however have spent most of my life abroad. I have been living in Australia for well over a decade and presently call it home even though I travel to my native country on and off.
I have sacrificed a lot for my career and am quite ambitious in seeing to that I am nothing short of the best. I do not drink alcohol, nor do I smoke and I like to be in the good company of my family, friends and business partners. I have been doing Martial Arts (Karate) for over 6 years and have a black belt in Taekwondo. I really love the sport, but now I do not get much time to practice. I think it is about time I started having a seriou

Hobbies:

I am a man of varied interests. I enjoy the simple things in life like great conversations, ideas, computer games esp flight simulator, politics and good humour. I also like going to the movies with friends and listening to music� though I do not have any preferences. My taste in music varies�.techno, trance and a bit of R & B. What I really love is flying and aviation in general. I love the sound of jet engines and marvel at the technology that goes behind in making an aircraft.

Looking for:

I generally look for trust and good friendship from a woman I like to take seriously. Someone who I can share with the joys and hurdles of life and who in turn can be supportive and caring in difficult times. I think a family should have a man and woman who can support and complement each other and take good care of their children. A woman plays a major role in raising good children with the help and support of her husband. I do love children and would want to have some one day. I believe mans responsibility does not end when he comes back from work; there is responsibility in keeping the family together. I believe I am a family oriented man. In conclusion I think it is most important for a man and woman to understand each other and gain each others confidence as that is the main thing in long lasting relationships.

Partner age:

51-70

Quick Search

    
 

Women of Russia